I don’t want to back up all files from my drive into the Cloud. How can I exclude some files from the backup process?
By default, USBtoCloud backs up all files from your drive. Uncheck folders that you don’t want to back up by clicking Settings and removing the check next to the folder.
In this example, folder “Private” will be not backed up and “What to Back up” status will show “Selected Folders.”