Caution: Data will be deleted. After performing a drive RESET, it reverts to the default state: unformatted AND ALL USER DATA AND SETTINGS WILL BE DELETED. Also, all settings (such as drive name, password, step-away, inactivity timer) will be set to default values.

1. Make sure the drive is authorized (logged-in) via the app.
2. Tap the drive entry to access Settings.
haa
(more…)